• Weekend Retreat

    Take the chance to stop running around, and spend a quiet time with God in this weekend retreat with input and quiet moments for reflection...

    • Friday | April 28, 2017
    • 8:00 pm
    • Verbum Dei Spirituality Centre 4a Vincent Road, London N15 3QH
  • Food for the Journey

    An afternoon of prayer, faith sharing and shared supper. Please contact us if you would like to join us!

    • Saturday | May 6, 2017
    • 4:00 pm
    • 4a Vincent Road London N15 3QH
    • Monday | May 8, 2017
    • All Day
    • Verbum Dei Centre Nunnery Lane
  • Word & Silence

    “How sweet are Your words to my taste! Yes, sweeter than honey to my mouth!” (Ps 119:103) With so much going on in our lives,...

    • Saturday | May 20, 2017
    • 10:00 am
    • 4a Vincent Road London N15 3QH
  • Retreat Day – Ladies group

    A retreat day for ladies, drawing inspiration from Our Lady, the Mother of Jesus. For more information, please, contact us.

    • Tuesday | May 23, 2017
    • All Day
    • Verbum Dei Centre Nunnery Lane
    • Monday | May 29, 2017
    • All Day
    • Verbum Dei Centre Nunnery Lane
  • Married Couples Retreat

    The Couples Retreat wants to be an opportunity to deepen in the gift of marriage. It includes time for personal reflection, couples dialogue, and sharing...

    • Friday | June 16, 2017
    • 8:30 pm
    • Verbum Dei Centre Nunnery Lane
  • Word & Silence

    “How sweet are Your words to my taste! Yes, sweeter than honey to my mouth!” (Ps 119:103) With so much going on in our lives,...

    • Saturday | June 17, 2017
    • 10:00 am
    • 4a Vincent Road London N15 3QH
    • Tuesday | June 20, 2017
    • All Day
    • Verbum Dei Centre Nunnery Lane
  • Retreat Day

    Retreat Day booked.

    • Tuesday | August 1, 2017
    • All Day
    • Verbum Dei Centre Nunnery Lane