• Married Couples Retreat

    A Retreat for engaged and married couples, to reflect on the gift of the Sacrament of Marriage in the Catholic Church as reflection of God’s...

    • Friday | 21 October 2022 to Sunday | 23 October 2022
    • All Day
  • CathSoc Retreat

    A retreat for students of the University of Essex.

    • Friday | 28 October 2022 to Sunday | 30 October 2022
    • All Day
  • CathSoc Retreat – Southampton Uni

    A Retreat for students of Southampton University.

    • Friday | 4 November 2022 to Sunday | 6 November 2022
    • All Day
  • Advent Retreat

    A retreat for all interested in connecting with God deepening in the Spirituality of Advent.

    • Friday | 25 November 2022 to Sunday | 27 November 2022
    • All Day
  • End of the Year Retreat

    For more information, please, contact: verbumdei.iow@gmail.com

    • Thursday | 29 December 2022 to Monday | 2 January 2023
    • All Day